2021 Hockey Season

Easts Hockey Club

Fees

  • Girls
  • 170 Girls Junior Under 7 Grass
  • 180 Girls Junior Under 9 Grass
  • 255 Girls Junior Under 11 Grass
  • 255 Girls Junior Under 13 Grass
  • 255 Girls Junior Grass (14-17 Years)
  • 520 Girls Junior Under 13 Turf
  • 610 Girls Junior Turf (14-17 years)
  • 950 Girls Junior and Senior Turf
  • 400 Girls Junior and Senior Grass
  • Women
  • 620 Women Under 17 Senior Turf Only
  • 705 Women Uni Student (Full-Time) playing Senior Turf
  • 745 Women Senior Turf
  • 340 Women Senior Grass
  • 575 Women Masters
  • 1,100 Women Senior Turf and Masters
  • 755 Women Senior Grass and Masters
  • 220 Women Casual 5 Games
  • 745 Women Dual Registration
  • Boys
  • 175 Boys Junior Under 7 Grass
  • 185 Boys Junior Under 9 Grass
  • 220 Boys Junior Under 11 Grass
  • 455 Boys Junior Under 13 Turf
  • 485 Boys Junior Under 17 Turf
  • 840 Boys Junior and Senior Turf
  • Men
  • 585 Men Transition J Player
  • 555 Men Under 17 Senior Turf Only
  • 705 Men Uni Student (Full-Time) playing Senior Turf
  • 745 Men Senior Turf
  • 955 Men Senior Turf and Masters
  • 685 Men Masters
  • 240 Men Casual 5 Games
  • 745 Men Dual Registration
  • Levy
  • 60 Volunteer Levy (per Player)
  • 75 Umpire Levy (per Senior Woman Player per Competition)

Coordinators

Paul Colliereastsgirls@eastshockey.org.au
0438 424 722
Amanda Fergusoneastswomen@eastshockey.org.au
0414 012 553
Todd Fullertodd.fuller@justice.qld.gov.au
0418 980 140
Brad Matherseastsmen@eastshockey.org.au
00403 914 234
Stephen Missonmissonclan@optusnet.com.au
3892 62930413 209 518
Matthew Prestonprestonm@loreto.qld.edu.au
0400 900 049
James Rileyjsdriley@gmail.com
0410 662 891
Renee Schafereastsboys@eastshockey.org.au
0411 523 969
Emma Stewarteastsgirls@eastshockey.org.au
0400 661 213
When
1Mar2021
30Sep2021
Registration
18Jan2021
31Aug2021
Platinum Sponsors
bayset-logo
adina-logo
tiger-turf-logo